Skip to content

Sachsen-Anhalt

Susanne Wenzel-Gutmann
Praxis für Soziotherapie Halle/Saalekreis
06108 Halle
Tel. 0178-3311821
Fax. 0345-27952385
Email: wenzel-susanne@t-online.de


Yvonne Wiesner
Soziotherapie ADLATUS
06112 Halle
Tel. 0178-8111695
Email: soziotherapie-wiesner@web.de


Connie Elste
06114 Halle
Tel. 0345-5221574
Email: connie.elste@web.de


Christina Böhm
PSInet e.V.
06526 Sangerhausen
Tel. 03464-277696
Fax. 03464-277898
Mob. 0151-56117270
Email: soziotherapie@psinet-ev.de


Birgit Neuwirth
Alexianer Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH
06886 Lutherstadt
Tel. 0163-7749987
Email: b.neuwirth@alexianer.de


Dr. Nicolas Nowack
Grips Reha-Zentrum
29410 Salzwedel
Email: nowack@grips-reha.de


Peter Behrens
Matthias Gallei
Katja Jahnke
Horizont GbR Ambulante Hilfen
29410 Salzwedel
Tel. 03901-307791
Email: matthias.gallei@horizont-saw.de


Lutz Schulz
Neue Wege-Betreuungsdienst
38820 Halberstadt
Email: schulz@neuewege-betreuungsdienst.de


Elke Schulz
38820 Halberstadt
Tel. 03941-621372
Email: soziotherapie.hbs@gmail.com


Steffen Rißmann
Salus Praxis GmbH
39108 Magdeburg
Tel. 0391-60753-0
Mob. 0173-7316991
Email s.rissmann@saluspraxis.de


Christine Schäfer
Der Weg e.V.
39128 Magdeburg
Tel. 0391-28076-0
Email: derwegev@t-online.de


Ines Peinemann
Flora e.V.
39340 Haldensleben
Tel. 03904-66706-122
Email: peinemann@flora-haldensleben.de


Nicole Strauß
DRK Börde
Tel. 03949-5104950
Email: nicole.strauss@drk-boerde.de