Skip to content

Niedersachsen

Rüdiger Bangen
Zentegra gGmbH
26135 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441-2188266
Email: ruediger.bangen@zentegra.de


Claus Freye
Bethel im Norden
27259 Freistatt
Email: claus.freye@bethel.de


Martina Rasch
27367 Horstedt
Tel. 0151-19646364
Email: martina.rasch@f-m-m.de


Hanna Wellbrock
Ambulante Sozialpsychiatrie
27711 Osterholz-Schwarmbeck
Tel. 04791-9859615


Frauke Trombach
Amb. Zentrum für ganzheitliche u. psy. Begl.
31134 Hildesheim
Tel. 05121-408803-0
Email: info@ambulantes-zentrum-hildesheim.de


André Reiter
Praxis für Soziotherapie
34346 Hann. Münden
Tel. 0151-22845013
Email: reiter26@gmx.de


Hede Schröer
37075 Göttingen
Mob. 0176-20924771
Email: hede.jonas@gmx.de


Angela Riebel
Asklepios Psychiatrie NiSa GmbH
37081 Göttingen
Tel. 0551-402-1063
Fax. 0551-402-1067
Email: a.riebel@asklepios.com


Christine Hadeed
37085 Göttingen
Email: hadeed@arcor.de


Petra Wittlief
Ambet e.V.
38118 Braunschweig
Tel. 0531-2565720
Fax. 0531-2565799
Email: petra.wittlief@ambet.de


Felix Fiebert
Diakonische Dienste beraten und begleiten
38640 Goslar
Tel. 05321-344115
Email: siebert.felix@dd-goslar.de