Skip to content

Bayern

Gemeinnützige GmbH des Projektevereins
81667 München
Tel. 089-671001
Email: soziotherapie.bgl@projektverein.de


Olaf Abel
81671 München
Tel. 0176-99411340
Email: info.abel@online.de


Anna Maria Urban
82544 Egling
Tel. 0176-72163184
Email: so.weit@gmx.de


Maria Klinkert
Angelika Popp
Eva-Maria Rau
Diakonisches Werk Landshut
84034 Landshut
Tel. 0871-6093-24 oder -28
Fax. 0871-6096328
Email: emrau@diakonie-landshut.de
apopp@diakonie-landshut.de


Ingrid Drissl
85356 Freising
Tel. 0174-7296851
Email: beratung@drissl-ingrid.de


Doreen Schmidt
85376 Neufahrn
Tel. 0176-55588164
Email: doreen-schmidt@gmx.de


Sabine Schatz
85540 Haar
Tel. 0176-55588164
Email: sfr77@gmx.de


Sabine Graf
Caritas Aichach-Friedberg
86150 Augsburg
Email: sabine.graf@caritas-aichach-friedberg.de


Brunhilde Nolde
Steffen Nolde
Vincentro Netzwerk f. psychische Gesundheit
86150 Augsburg
Tel. 0821-455332-0
Email: b.nolde-steffen@integre-gmbh.de


Ingeborg Weinkamm
Ambulante Soziotherapie
86157 Augsburg
Tel. 0176-87108738
Email: soziotherapie-weinkamm@gmx.de


Elke Klein
86167 Augsburg
Email: klein-elke-trauminsel@t-online.de


Barbara Carolin Kirschner
86637 Wertingen OT Roggden
Tel. 08272-992488
Fax. 08272-993722
Email: kirschnerbarbara@web.de


Fabian Nold
HOI! Psychosoziale Hilfsgemeinschaft
87439 Kempten
Tel. 0831-27565
Email: soziotherapie@hoi-verein.de


Sibylle Ullrich
87665 Mauerstetten
Tel. 08341-2792
Email: sozibillemx.de


Timo Jansson
91054 Erlangen
Tel. 01577-5050918
Email: timojansson@yahoo.com


Evelyn Böllner
91056 Erlangen
Email: evelyn@boellner.com


Martina Seekatz
91058 Erlangen
Tel. 09131-6302708
Mob. 0172-8529987
Fax. 09131-38060
Email: martina.seekatz@soziotherapie-erlangen.de


Markus Fürst
91781 Weißenburg
Tel. 09141-976290
Email: soziotherapie@yahoo.de


Marion Dick
ABW der Diakonie Weiden/Oberpfalz
92696 Flossenbach
Tel. 0171-3089661
Email: mariondick@gmx.net


Klaus Büttner
Diakonisches Werk Schweinfurt
97421 Schweinfurt
Email: ambulantesoziotherapie@gmx.de


Sozialpsych. Dienst
97616 Bad Neustadt
Tel. 09771-97744


Jürgen Kriks
Ulrike Kempf
Nina Schmitt
Sozialpsychiatrischer Dienst Main-Tauber-Kreis
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Tel. 09341-82-5572
Email: ulrike.kempf@main-tauber-kreis.de